2019 muhurat dates, 2019 marriage dates, Auspicious dates 2019

2019 muhurat dates, 2019 marriage dates, Auspicious dates 2019

17th January (Thursday) 22:34 to 30:47+ Rohini Dwadashi

18th January (Friday) 06:47 to...

2019 muhurat dates, 2019 marriage dates, Auspicious dates 2019

17th January (Thursday) 22:34 to 30:47+ Rohini Dwadashi

18th January (Friday) 06:47 to 22:10 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwadashi, Trayodashi

23rd January (Wednesday) 06:46 to 13:40 Magha Tritiya

25th January (Friday) 14:48 to 30:46+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Panchami, Shashthi

26th January (Saturday) 06:46 to 15:05 Hasta Shashthi

29th January (Tuesday) 15:15 to 27:02+ Anuradha Dashami

01st February (Friday) 06:44 to 21:08 Mula Dwadashi, Trayodashi

08th February (Friday) 14:59 to 23:24 Uttara Bhadrapada Chaturthi

09th February (Saturday) 12:25 to 30:40+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami

10th February (Sunday) 06:40 to 13:06 Revati Panchami

15th February (Friday) 06:37 to 20:53 Mrigashirsha Dashami, Ekadashi

21st February (Thursday) 06:34 to 23:12 Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya, Tritiya

23rd February (Saturday) 22:47 to 30:31+ Swati Panchami

24th February (Sunday) 06:31 to 22:03 Swati Shashthi

26th February (Tuesday) 10:47 to 23:04 Anuradh...